
Not Halalحرام
Bubble O’bill
9310016411334

Click to enlarge
Bubble O’bill
Not Halal
9310016411334
Not Halal
Contains haram ingredients
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Dairy ingredients [reconstituted skim milk and/or reconstituted buttermilk (milk), milk solids, cream), sugar, vegetable oil, glucose syrup, cocoa powder, gum base, flavours, emulsifiers (471, soy lecithin, 476), gelatine, al) colours [100, 120, 160a, 140, 124, 102, 155, 122, 142, 3g 160b, malt extract (from barley), 162], stabilisers (412, 5g 410,407,414,417, 401), salt, glazing agents (903, 904, .6 g 901), glycerin. 5 g
Barcode9310016411334
OriginAustralia
Verifications0
Last Updated25 Jul 2026
Frequently asked questions about Bubble o’bill
Is Bubble o’bill halal?
No, Bubble o’bill is not halal: our auto-check detected haram ingredients in it. Avoid this product if you eat strictly halal.
What ingredients are in Bubble o’bill?
Bubble o’bill contains: Dairy ingredients [reconstituted skim milk and/or reconstituted buttermilk (milk), milk solids, cream), Sugar, vegetable oil, glucose syrup, cocoa powder, gum base, flavours, emulsifiers (471, soy lecithin, 476), gelatin… Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.