No image available
Not Halalحرام
Mr. Brownie
Brownies Winter Edition
8411037884402
No image available
Mr. Brownie
Brownies Winter Edition
Not Halal
8411037884402
Not Halal
Contains haram ingredients
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Frequently asked questions about Brownies Winter Edition
Is Brownies Winter Edition halal?
No, our auto-check detected haram ingredients in Brownies Winter Edition. Avoid this product if you eat strictly halal.
What ingredients are in Brownies Winter Edition?
Brownies Winter Edition contains: Sukker, solsikkeolje, EGG, HVETEMEL (jernsulfat, folsyre), 9% Belgiske sjokoladebiter (sukker, kakaoȧsta, kakaosmør, emulgatorer (SOYALECITIN), naturlig vaniljearoma), 6% sukkerdekorasjoner (melis, invertsukker, solsikke… Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.