
Doubtfulمشبوه
Ahmed Foods
Ahmed Halal Mango Jelly 85g
0054529013089

Click to enlarge
Ahmed Foods
Ahmed Foods
Ahmed Halal Mango Jelly 85g
Doubtful
0054529013089
Doubtful
Some ingredients may not meet halal standards
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Sucre (94.5%), carraghénane (d' art (e-355), citrate de potassium de régulateur d' acidité (e 2), alimento permitido.tartrazine (e-102) f.d & c. Jaune no. 5 et jaunes de coucher du soed (e-110) f.d & c. Jaune no. 6. Note:ces peuvent avoir un effet négatif sur et fatermn d'tez les erfarrs
Barcode0054529013089
OriginFrance
Verifications0
Last Updated27 Sept 2026
Frequently asked questions about Ahmed Halal Mango Jelly 85G
Is Ahmed Halal Mango Jelly 85G halal?
We show Ahmed Halal Mango Jelly 85G as doubtful: our auto-check flagged source-dependent ingredients. These can be halal or not halal depending on the source (for example, animal-derived emulsifiers or certain flavours). Without third-party halal certification, the status cannot be confirmed.
What ingredients are in Ahmed Halal Mango Jelly 85G?
Ahmed Halal Mango Jelly 85G contains: Sucre (94.5%), Carraghénane (d' art (E-355), Citrate de potassium de régulateur d' acidité (E 2), Alimento Permitido.Tartrazine (E-102) F.D & C. Jaune No. 5 et Jaunes de coucher du soEd (E-110) F.D & C. Jaune No. 6. Note… Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.