No image available
Halalحلال
Chocolatier
цукерки асорті
4820075505363
No image available
Chocolatier
цукерки асорті
Halal
4820075505363
Halal
All ingredients are permissible
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Frequently asked questions about Цукерки Асорті
Is Цукерки Асорті halal?
Цукерки Асорті by Chocolatier is halal based on our ingredient analysis. The auto-check did not detect any haram or source-dependent ingredients. For absolute certainty, look for a third-party halal certifier logo on the pack.
What ingredients are in Цукерки Асорті?
Цукерки Асорті contains: Cukier, olej z ziaren palmowych całkowicie utwardzony, olej kokosowy całkowicie utwardzony, kakao w proszku, olej kokosowy, serwatka w proszku (z mleka), mleko w proszku odtłuszczone, kruszone wafle (mąka pszenna, cukier… Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.