
Not Halalحرام
Yoghurt
9415522001854

Click to enlarge
Yoghurt
Not Halal
9415522001854
Not Halal
Contains haram ingredients
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Contains milk as indicated in bold type, colour (carmine), enzyme (lactase), cultures 25% less added sugar than meadow gredients: contains milk as indicated in bold ins
Barcode9415522001854
OriginNew-zealand
Verifications0
Last Updated25 Jul 2026
Frequently asked questions about Yoghurt
Is Yoghurt halal?
No, Yoghurt is not halal: our auto-check detected haram ingredients in it. Avoid this product if you eat strictly halal.
What ingredients are in Yoghurt?
Yoghurt contains: contains milk as indicated in bold type, colour (carmine), enzyme (lactase), cultures 25% less added sugar than meadow gredients: contains milk as indicated in bold ins Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.