No image available
Doubtfulمشبوه
Trakya Weichkäse
4260193519642
No image available
Trakya Weichkäse
Doubtful
4260193519642
Doubtful
Some ingredients may not meet halal standards
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Frequently asked questions about Trakya Weichkäse
Is Trakya Weichkäse halal?
Trakya Weichkäse contains source-dependent ingredients flagged by our auto-check. These can be halal or not halal depending on the source (for example, animal-derived emulsifiers or certain flavours). Without third-party halal certification, the status cannot be confirmed.
What ingredients are in Trakya Weichkäse?
Trakya Weichkäse contains: Pasteurized COW'S MILK, table salt, lactic acid cultures, microbial rennet (FR) FROMAGE A PATE MOLLE EN SAUMUR, 60% de matière grasse sur matière sèche. Ingrédients: LAIT DE VACHE pasteurisé, sel de table, cultures d'aci… Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.