
Doubtfulمشبوه
Tillamook
Sharp Cheddar
0072830011044

Click to enlarge
Tillamook
Tillamook
Sharp Cheddar
Doubtful
0072830011044
Categories
en:shredded-cheese
Doubtful
Some ingredients may not meet halal standards
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Sharp cheddar cheese (cultured milk, salt, enzymes, annatto [color]), potato starch (added to prevent caking), natamycin (natural mold inhibitor)
Barcode0072830011044
OriginUnited-states
Verifications0
Last Updated13 Jul 2026
Frequently asked questions about SHARP CHEDDAR
Is SHARP CHEDDAR halal?
We show SHARP CHEDDAR as doubtful: our auto-check flagged source-dependent ingredients. These can be halal or not halal depending on the source (for example, animal-derived emulsifiers or certain flavours). Without third-party halal certification, the status cannot be confirmed.
What ingredients are in SHARP CHEDDAR?
SHARP CHEDDAR contains: SHARP CHEDDAR CHEESE (CULTURED MILK, SALT, ENZYMES, ANNATTO [COLOR]), POTATO STARCH (ADDED TO PREVENT CAKING), NATAMYCIN (NATURAL MOLD INHIBITOR) Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.





