No image available
Doubtfulمشبوه
New park
Processed Cheese
6215000472083
No image available
New park
Processed Cheese
Doubtful
6215000472083
Doubtful
Some ingredients may not meet halal standards
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Frequently asked questions about Processed cheese
Is Processed cheese halal?
Processed cheese contains source-dependent ingredients flagged by our auto-check. These can be halal or not halal depending on the source (for example, animal-derived emulsifiers or certain flavours). Without third-party halal certification, the status cannot be confirmed.
What ingredients are in Processed cheese?
Processed cheese contains: skim milk, butter, Kachkavai cheese (pasteurized cow's milk, starter culture ulture, salt, animal rennet), water, emulsifiers (E452-E339), salt, salt, stabilizers stabilizers (:407-E406), potassium sorbate(E202), acidity… Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.