No image available
Doubtfulمشبوه
Kebi̇r
Kebir Tereyağı 500 G
8692963150599
No image available
Kebi̇r
Kebir Tereyağı 500 G
Doubtful
8692963150599
Doubtful
Some ingredients may not meet halal standards
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Frequently asked questions about Kebir Tereyağı 500 G
Is Kebir Tereyağı 500 G halal?
Kebir Tereyağı 500 G contains source-dependent ingredients flagged by our auto-check. These can be halal or not halal depending on the source (for example, animal-derived emulsifiers or certain flavours). Without third-party halal certification, the status cannot be confirmed.
What ingredients are in Kebir Tereyağı 500 G?
Kebir Tereyağı 500 G contains: Pastörize _inek sütü kreması_, tereyağı kültürü, tuz (en fazla %2) Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.