No image available
Doubtfulمشبوه
Nefis
Erzincan Tulum Peynir
5413869007076
No image available
Nefis
Erzincan Tulum Peynir
Doubtful
5413869007076
Doubtful
Some ingredients may not meet halal standards
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Frequently asked questions about Erzincan tulum peynir
Is Erzincan tulum peynir halal?
Erzincan tulum peynir contains source-dependent ingredients flagged by our auto-check. These can be halal or not halal depending on the source (for example, animal-derived emulsifiers or certain flavours). Without third-party halal certification, the status cannot be confirmed.
What ingredients are in Erzincan tulum peynir?
Erzincan tulum peynir contains: Pasteurized cow's MILK, salt, firming agent: E 509 calcium chloride, microbial rennet, LACTIC FERMENTS. FR: Fromage au lait pasteurisé Ingrédients: LAIT de vache pasteurisé, sel, affermissant: E 509 chlorure de calcium,… Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.