
Doubtfulمشبوه
Wellington's
Tomato Sauce
6001030003966

Click to enlarge
Wellington's
Wellington's
Tomato Sauce
Doubtful
6001030003966
Categories
CondimentsSaucesTomato sauces
Doubtful
Some ingredients may not meet halal standards
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Water, tomato paste (23%), sugar, vinegar, salt, fruit fibers, vegetable oil [canola seed, spice extracts (irradiated)], preservatives (sodium benzoate, sodium metabisulphite)
Barcode6001030003966
OriginGermany, South-africa
Verifications0
Last Updated10 Jun 2026
Frequently asked questions about Tomato sauce
Is Tomato sauce halal?
We show Tomato sauce as doubtful: our auto-check flagged source-dependent ingredients. These can be halal or not halal depending on the source (for example, animal-derived emulsifiers or certain flavours). Without third-party halal certification, the status cannot be confirmed.
What ingredients are in Tomato sauce?
Tomato sauce contains: Water, Tomato paste (23%), Sugar, Vinegar, Salt, Fruit fibers, Vegetable oil [Canola seed, Spice extracts (Irradiated)], Preservatives (Sodium benzoate, Sodium Metabisulphite) Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.