
Not Halalحرام
Obento
Poke Sauce
9310432006411

Click to enlarge
Obento
Obento
Poke Sauce
Not Halal
9310432006411
Not Halal
Contains haram ingredients
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Water, gehydrogeneerde glucosestroop, kookwijn (kleefrijst, koji, gebrouwen alcohol, glucose), gedistilleerde azijn (alcohol, zout, tarwe, rijst, maïs, koji, glucose, water), sake (rijst, koji, water), gehydrolyseerd soja-eiwit zout, sojasaus (zout, ontvette soja, tarwe, glucosestroop, soja, alcohol, melkzuur, water), gember, knoflook, gefermenteerde kruiden (bevat tarwe), japanse citrusvruchtsap, smaakversterkers (e621, e635), kelp-extract, verdikkingsmiddel (e415), kleurstof (e150a).
Barcode9310432006411
OriginFrance
Verifications0
Last Updated25 Aug 2026
Frequently asked questions about Poke sauce
Is Poke sauce halal?
No, Poke sauce is not halal: our auto-check detected haram ingredients in it. Avoid this product if you eat strictly halal.
What ingredients are in Poke sauce?
Poke sauce contains: water, gehydrogeneerde glucosestroop, kookwijn (kleefrijst, koji, gebrouwen alcohol, glucose), gedistilleerde azijn (alcohol, zout, TARWE, rijst, maïs, koji, glucose, water), sake (rijst, koji, water), gehydrolyseerd S… Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.





