
Doubtfulمشبوه
Mayonnaise
9300657410599

Click to enlarge
Mayonnaise
Doubtful
9300657410599
Doubtful
Some ingredients may not meet halal standards
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Water, white vinegar, sugar, spiced vinegar, maize thickener (1422), soya bean oil, salt, egg white, colours (171,161b), stabiliser (415), malt flavour (from barley, contains wheat), flavours. Refrigerate
Barcode9300657410599
OriginNew-zealand
Verifications0
Last Updated11 Oct 2026
Frequently asked questions about Mayonnaise
Is Mayonnaise halal?
We show Mayonnaise as doubtful: our auto-check flagged source-dependent ingredients. These can be halal or not halal depending on the source (for example, animal-derived emulsifiers or certain flavours). Without third-party halal certification, the status cannot be confirmed.
What ingredients are in Mayonnaise?
Mayonnaise contains: water, white vinegar, sugar, spiced vinegar, maize thickener (1422), soya bean oil, salt, egg white, colours (171,161b), stabiliser (415), malt flavour (from barley, contains wheat), flavours. refrigerate Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.