
Not Halalحرام
Ajima Food Co Ltd
Katsuo Fumi Furikake
9317523417606

Click to enlarge
Ajima Food Co Ltd
Ajima Food Co Ltd
Katsuo Fumi Furikake
Not Halal
9317523417606
Not Halal
Contains haram ingredients
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Ingredlents: seed, sugar, salt, maltodextrin, salt,wheat), cooking wine (riœwater, salt, 296, colour 160b, flavour enhancer (627, 631), colour seed,wheat
Barcode9317523417606
OriginFrance
Verifications0
Last Updated25 Aug 2026
Frequently asked questions about Katsuo Fumi Furikake
Is Katsuo Fumi Furikake halal?
No, Katsuo Fumi Furikake is not halal: our auto-check detected haram ingredients in it. Avoid this product if you eat strictly halal.
What ingredients are in Katsuo Fumi Furikake?
Katsuo Fumi Furikake contains: iNGREDlENTS: SEED, SUGAR, SALT, MALTODEXTRIN, SALT,WHEAT), COOKING WINE (RIŒWATER, SALT, 296, COLOUR 160b, FLAVOUR ENHANCER (627, 631), COLOUR SEED,WHEAT Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.