
Doubtfulمشبوه
Hoi Sin Sauce
9300681002609

Click to enlarge
Hoi Sin Sauce
Doubtful
9300681002609
Doubtful
Some ingredients may not meet halal standards
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Seing sze a seing 40 35g sim ateshten soy attin .ontiatusnt iee istmee senices f
Barcode9300681002609
OriginAustralia
Verifications0
Last Updated25 Jul 2026
Frequently asked questions about HOI SIN sauce
Is HOI SIN sauce halal?
We show HOI SIN sauce as doubtful: our auto-check flagged source-dependent ingredients. These can be halal or not halal depending on the source (for example, animal-derived emulsifiers or certain flavours). Without third-party halal certification, the status cannot be confirmed.
What ingredients are in HOI SIN sauce?
HOI SIN sauce contains: seing sze a seing 40 35g sim ateshten soy attin .ontiatusnt iee istmee senices f Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.