
Doubtfulمشبوه
Heinz
Heinz Burger Suce
9300657300104

Click to enlarge
Heinz
Heinz
Heinz Burger Suce
Doubtful
9300657300104
Doubtful
Some ingredients may not meet halal standards
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Vegetable oil [protected with antioxidant (307b), water, white vinegar, sugar, gherkins (cucumbers, salt, food acid (260), fiming agent (509), preservative (223) (sulphites), mustard (water, mustard powder, food acid (260), sugar, maize thickener (1422), salt, spice), egg yolk, onion, salt, garlic paste, ravours, stabilisers (415,412), food acid px30010b/b (330), natural colour (160c), preservative (202), herbs, antioxidant (385)
Barcode9300657300104
OriginAustralia
Verifications0
Last Updated25 Jul 2026
Frequently asked questions about Heinz Burger Suce
Is Heinz Burger Suce halal?
We show Heinz Burger Suce as doubtful: our auto-check flagged source-dependent ingredients. These can be halal or not halal depending on the source (for example, animal-derived emulsifiers or certain flavours). Without third-party halal certification, the status cannot be confirmed.
What ingredients are in Heinz Burger Suce?
Heinz Burger Suce contains: Vegetable Oil [Protected with Antioxidant (307b), Water, White Vinegar, Sugar, Gherkins (Cucumbers, Salt, Food Acid (260), Fiming Agent (509), Preservative (223) (Sulphites), Mustard (Water, Mustard Powder, Food Acid (26… Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.




