
Halalحلال
Fountain
34261965

Click to enlarge
Fountain
Halal
34261965
Halal
All ingredients are permissible
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Plum sauce
Barcode34261965
OriginAustralia
Verifications0
Last Updated8 Sept 2026
Frequently asked questions about Fountain
Is Fountain halal?
Yes, Fountain is halal based on our ingredient analysis. The auto-check did not detect any haram or source-dependent ingredients. For absolute certainty, look for a third-party halal certifier logo on the pack.