
Doubtfulمشبوه
Kalamata Papadimitriou
Balsamic Vinegar
5201031500346

Click to enlarge
Kalamata Papadimitriou
Kalamata Papadimitriou
Balsamic Vinegar
Doubtful
5201031500346
Categories
CondimentsVinegarsBalsamic vinegars
Doubtful
Some ingredients may not meet halal standards
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Balsamic vinegar from sun dried grapes
Barcode5201031500346
OriginAustralia
Verifications0
Last Updated12 Feb 2026
Frequently asked questions about Balsamic Vinegar
Is Balsamic Vinegar halal?
We show Balsamic Vinegar as doubtful: our auto-check flagged source-dependent ingredients. These can be halal or not halal depending on the source (for example, animal-derived emulsifiers or certain flavours). Without third-party halal certification, the status cannot be confirmed.
What ingredients are in Balsamic Vinegar?
Balsamic Vinegar contains: Balsamic vinegar from sun dried grapes Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.