No image available
Halalحلال
Heinz
Soup
9300657236885
No image available
Heinz
Soup
Halal
9300657236885
Halal
All ingredients are permissible
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Frequently asked questions about Soup
Is Soup halal?
Soup by Heinz is halal based on our ingredient analysis. The auto-check did not detect any haram or source-dependent ingredients. For absolute certainty, look for a third-party halal certifier logo on the pack.
What ingredients are in Soup?
Soup contains: Vegetables (60%) Tomatoes (31%), Potatoes, Carrots, Corn, Celery, Pumpkin, Leek, Roast Garlic, Water, Green & Red Lentils (4.5%), Corn Starch, Sugar, Potato Starch, Salt, Yeast Extract, Natural Flavour (Wheat), Spice.Con… Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.