
Doubtfulمشبوه
Heinz
Heinz Bkd Beans W / Bbq Sc 220Gm
9300657017118

Click to enlarge
Heinz
Heinz
Heinz Bkd Beans W / Bbq Sc 220Gm
Doubtful
9300657017118
Doubtful
Some ingredients may not meet halal standards
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Heinz haricots blanos sauce jambon : (5444)) (eau, tortdtes ardon de (1422), sii huik de (protégée oec des antoodarts de. Acdes alimentaires acétqœ: acide ctrvœ), rxbarts eïtfllt de ermkffar:ts ilicthlre de bhnc:s (46%) australe pads : zog. A péfétence nant k.' 21ta"19
Barcode9300657017118
OriginFrance
Verifications0
Last Updated27 Sept 2026
Frequently asked questions about Heinz BKD Beans W / BBQ SC 220GM
Is Heinz BKD Beans W / BBQ SC 220GM halal?
We show Heinz BKD Beans W / BBQ SC 220GM as doubtful: our auto-check flagged source-dependent ingredients. These can be halal or not halal depending on the source (for example, animal-derived emulsifiers or certain flavours). Without third-party halal certification, the status cannot be confirmed.
What ingredients are in Heinz BKD Beans W / BBQ SC 220GM?
Heinz BKD Beans W / BBQ SC 220GM contains: HEINZ Haricots blanos Sauce jambon : (5444)) (Eau, TorTdtes Ardon de (1422), SII Huik de (protégée oec des antoodarts de. Acdes alimentaires acétqœ: Acide ctrvœ), rxbarts Eïtfllt de Ermkffar:ts Ilicthlre de bhnc:s (46%)… Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.




