No image available
Doubtfulمشبوه
Nestlé
Koko Krunch
5900020027948
No image available
Nestlé
Koko Krunch
Doubtful
5900020027948
Doubtful
Some ingredients may not meet halal standards
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Frequently asked questions about Koko Krunch
Is Koko Krunch halal?
Koko Krunch contains source-dependent ingredients flagged by our auto-check. These can be halal or not halal depending on the source (for example, animal-derived emulsifiers or certain flavours). Without third-party halal certification, the status cannot be confirmed.
What ingredients are in Koko Krunch?
Koko Krunch contains: ข้าวสาลีเต็มเมล็ด 25%, คอนเฟกชั่นนารี โค็ตติ้ง 16%. กลูโคสไซร้ป 15%, นมข้นหวาน 9%, Sem น้ำเชื่อมน้ำตาลอินเวิร์ต 6%, น้ำมันพื้ช 6%, น้ำตาล 5%, ข้าวสาลี 3%, Mal แm 2se พงโกโก้ 3%, นมผงขาดมันเนย 3%, ข้าวโพดบด 0.3%, แป้งข้าว… Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.