
Unknown
Landfein
Grieß Pudding Zimt
20200008

Click to enlarge
Landfein
Grieß Pudding Zimt
Unknown
20200008
Analysis pending
We have not analysed this product yet
Not analysed yetHelp the next Muslim who scans this.
Submit a photo of the ingredient panel or upload the certificate.
We researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Frequently asked questions about Grieß Pudding Zimt
Is Grieß Pudding Zimt halal?
Halal status for Grieß Pudding Zimt is currently pending: we have not analysed this product yet. If you have evidence about this product, please contribute via the verdict card above.