No image available
Doubtfulمشبوه
Nesquik
Double Choc Flavour
9300605160811
No image available
Nesquik
Double Choc Flavour
Doubtful
9300605160811
Doubtful
Some ingredients may not meet halal standards
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Frequently asked questions about DOUBLE CHOC FLAVOUR
Is DOUBLE CHOC FLAVOUR halal?
DOUBLE CHOC FLAVOUR contains source-dependent ingredients flagged by our auto-check. These can be halal or not halal depending on the source (for example, animal-derived emulsifiers or certain flavours). Without third-party halal certification, the status cannot be confirmed.
What ingredients are in DOUBLE CHOC FLAVOUR?
DOUBLE CHOC FLAVOUR contains: Choc Cereal Balls (41%)[ Whole Wheat (16%), Whole Corn (15%), Sugar, Wheat Flour, Cocoa Powder (1.7%), Salt] Glucose, Chicory Root Fibre, Milk Choc Compound (12%) [Sugar, Vegetable Fat, Milk Solids, Cocoa Powder, Emulsif… Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.