No image available
Halalحلال
Solo
Zero Sugar Lime
9315596010076
No image available
Solo
Zero Sugar Lime
Halal
9315596010076
Halal
All ingredients are permissible
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Frequently asked questions about Zero Sugar Lime
Is Zero Sugar Lime halal?
Zero Sugar Lime by Solo is halal based on our ingredient analysis. The auto-check did not detect any haram or source-dependent ingredients. For absolute certainty, look for a third-party halal certifier logo on the pack.
What ingredients are in Zero Sugar Lime?
Zero Sugar Lime contains: Carbonated Water, Food Acids (330, 331), Natural Flavours, Sweeteners (950, 952, 951), Preservative (211), Colours (133,102). Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.