No image available
Not Halalحرام
WhyNot!
Why Not Strawberry Flavored Drink With Nata De Coco
6974188710874
No image available
WhyNot!
Why Not Strawberry Flavored Drink With Nata De Coco
Not Halal
6974188710874
Not Halal
Contains haram ingredients
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Frequently asked questions about Why Not Strawberry Flavored Drink with Nata De Coco
Is Why Not Strawberry Flavored Drink with Nata De Coco halal?
No, our auto-check detected haram ingredients in Why Not Strawberry Flavored Drink with Nata De Coco. Avoid this product if you eat strictly halal.
What ingredients are in Why Not Strawberry Flavored Drink with Nata De Coco?
Why Not Strawberry Flavored Drink with Nata De Coco contains: Water, Sugar, Milk Powder, Nata de Coco, Citric Acid (INS 330), Sweeteners (Aspartame, Acesulfame Potassium), Phenylalanine, Colors (Tartrazine INS 102, Carmine), Milk Products. Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.