No image available
Not Halalحرام
Okf Corporation
Water Melon With Aloe
9001633401029
No image available
Okf Corporation
Water Melon With Aloe
Not Halal
9001633401029
Not Halal
Contains haram ingredients
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Frequently asked questions about Water Melon With Aloe
Is Water Melon With Aloe halal?
No, our auto-check detected haram ingredients in Water Melon With Aloe. Avoid this product if you eat strictly halal.
What ingredients are in Water Melon With Aloe?
Water Melon With Aloe contains: Wasser, Rohrzucker, Wassermelonensaft (8%), Aloe-Vera-Gel (5%), Wassermelonenaroma, Stabilisator (Calciumlactat, Gellan), Säureregulator (Citronensäure, Natriumcitrate), Farbstoffe (Anthocyane, Cochenillerot A (Ponceau 4… Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.