
Not Halalحرام
Vok C/tl Pina Colada
9332364000947

Click to enlarge
Vok C/tl Pina Colada
Not Halal
9332364000947
Not Halal
Contains haram ingredients
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Water, sugar, white rum, vodka, pineapple juice concentrate, food acias (330, 331), flavours (coconut, pineapple), preservatives (211, 202, 223), colour (102)
Barcode9332364000947
OriginNew-zealand
Verifications0
Last Updated25 Jul 2026
Frequently asked questions about VOK C/TL PINA COLADA
Is VOK C/TL PINA COLADA halal?
No, VOK C/TL PINA COLADA is not halal: our auto-check detected haram ingredients in it. Avoid this product if you eat strictly halal.
What ingredients are in VOK C/TL PINA COLADA?
VOK C/TL PINA COLADA contains: water, sugar, white rum, vodka, pineapple juice concentrate, food acias (330, 331), flavours (coconut, pineapple), preservatives (211, 202, 223), colour (102) Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.