
Not Halalحرام
Smirnoff
Vodka
0082000728580

Click to enlarge
Smirnoff
Smirnoff
Vodka
Not Halal
0082000728580
Categories
BeveragesAlcoholic beveragesDistilled beveragesHard liquorsEaux de vie
Not Halal
Contains haram ingredients
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Barcode0082000728580
OriginAustralia
Verifications0
Last Updated16 Aug 2026
More from Smirnoff
Frequently asked questions about Vodka
Is Vodka halal?
No, Vodka is not halal: our auto-check detected haram ingredients in it. Avoid this product if you eat strictly halal.
