
Not Halalحرام
Yellow tail
Vin Blanc
9322214006205

Click to enlarge
Yellow tail
Yellow tail
Vin Blanc
Not Halal
9322214006205
Categories
BeveragesAlcoholic beveragesWinesWhite winesfr:Vins australiens
Not Halal
Contains haram ingredients
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Barcode9322214006205
OriginFrance
Verifications0
Last Updated16 Aug 2026
Frequently asked questions about Vin blanc
Is Vin blanc halal?
No, Vin blanc is not halal: our auto-check detected haram ingredients in it. Avoid this product if you eat strictly halal.