No image available
Not Halalحرام
Sweet
Sweet Fruit Drink With Coconut Jelly (Strawberry Flavor)
0745110767077
No image available
Sweet
Sweet Fruit Drink With Coconut Jelly (Strawberry Flavor)
Not Halal
0745110767077
Not Halal
Contains haram ingredients
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Frequently asked questions about Sweet Fruit Drink with Coconut Jelly (Strawberry Flavor)
Is Sweet Fruit Drink with Coconut Jelly (Strawberry Flavor) halal?
No, our auto-check detected haram ingredients in Sweet Fruit Drink with Coconut Jelly (Strawberry Flavor). Avoid this product if you eat strictly halal.
What ingredients are in Sweet Fruit Drink with Coconut Jelly (Strawberry Flavor)?
Sweet Fruit Drink with Coconut Jelly (Strawberry Flavor) contains: Purified water, fructose syrup F55, stabilizer, acesulfame potassium (INS 950), aspartame (INS 951) (containing phenylalanine), disodium ethylenediaminetetraacetate (INS 386), potassium sorbate (INS 202), citric acid (IN… Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.