No image available
Not Halalحرام
Asahi
Super Dry
0309002006585
No image available
Asahi
Asahi
Super Dry
Not Halal
0309002006585
Categories
BeveragesAlcoholic beveragesBeers
Not Halal
Contains haram ingredients
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Barcode0309002006585
OriginAustralia
Verifications0
Last Updated16/08/2026
Frequently asked questions about Super Dry
Is Super Dry halal?
No, Super Dry is not halal: our auto-check detected haram ingredients in it. Avoid this product if you eat strictly halal.
