No image available
Not Halalحرام
Tônik
Strawberry Protein Shake
9354175000084
No image available
Tônik
Tônik
Strawberry Protein Shake
Not Halal
9354175000084
Not Halal
Contains haram ingredients
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Filtered water, protein blend (milk protein concentrate, sodium caseinate), milk solids, inulin, stabilisers (cellulose gel, sodium carboxymethylcellulose, gellan gum, carrageenan, calcium phosphate dibasic), vitamin , mineral blend (calcium, magnesium, phosphorus, vitamin e, zinc, vitamin c, vitamin d3, iodine), flavours, sweetener (sucralose), colour (carmine)
Barcode9354175000084
OriginAustralia
Verifications0
Last Updated25 Jul 2026
Frequently asked questions about Strawberry Protein Shake
Is Strawberry Protein Shake halal?
No, Strawberry Protein Shake is not halal: our auto-check detected haram ingredients in it. Avoid this product if you eat strictly halal.
What ingredients are in Strawberry Protein Shake?
Strawberry Protein Shake contains: Filtered Water, Protein Blend (Milk Protein Concentrate, Sodium Caseinate), Milk Solids, Inulin, Stabilisers (Cellulose Gel, Sodium Carboxymethylcellulose, Gellan Gum, Carrageenan, Calcium Phosphate Dibasic), Vitamin ,… Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.