
Doubtfulمشبوه
Stoneys Ginger Beer
9300694281534

Click to enlarge
Stoneys Ginger Beer
Doubtful
9300694281534
Doubtful
Some ingredients may not meet halal standards
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Carbonated water, sugar, ginger extract, malt (from barley), food acid (330), flavours, preservatives (202, 211), hops. Refund at collection depots/points in
Barcode9300694281534
OriginAustralia
Verifications0
Last Updated25 Jul 2026
Frequently asked questions about Stoneys Ginger Beer
Is Stoneys Ginger Beer halal?
We show Stoneys Ginger Beer as doubtful: our auto-check flagged source-dependent ingredients. These can be halal or not halal depending on the source (for example, animal-derived emulsifiers or certain flavours). Without third-party halal certification, the status cannot be confirmed.
What ingredients are in Stoneys Ginger Beer?
Stoneys Ginger Beer contains: carbonated water, sugar, ginger extract, malt (from barley), food acid (330), flavours, preservatives (202, 211), hops. refund at collection depots/points in Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.