
Not Halalحرام
Somersby
Somersby Pear Cider
9329982016955

Click to enlarge
Somersby
Somersby
Somersby Pear Cider
Not Halal
9329982016955
Categories
BeveragesAlcoholic beveragesCidersPerry
Not Halal
Contains haram ingredients
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Barcode9329982016955
OriginAustralia
Verifications0
Last Updated16 Aug 2026
More from Somersby
Frequently asked questions about Somersby Pear Cider
Is Somersby Pear Cider halal?
No, Somersby Pear Cider is not halal: our auto-check detected haram ingredients in it. Avoid this product if you eat strictly halal.
