
Not Halalحرام
Smirnoff
Smirnoff Vodka
5410316994019

Click to enlarge
Smirnoff
Smirnoff
Smirnoff Vodka
Not Halal
5410316994019
Categories
en:vodka
Not Halal
Contains haram ingredients
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Barcode5410316994019
OriginAustralia
Verifications0
Last Updated17/08/2026
More from Smirnoff
Frequently asked questions about Smirnoff Vodka
Is Smirnoff Vodka halal?
No, Smirnoff Vodka is not halal: our auto-check detected haram ingredients in it. Avoid this product if you eat strictly halal.
