
Not Halalحرام
Smirnoff
Smirnoff Red Vodka 700mL
9310495084067

Click to enlarge
Smirnoff
Smirnoff
Smirnoff Red Vodka 700mL
Not Halal
9310495084067
Categories
BeveragesAlcoholic beveragesDistilled beveragesHard liquorsVodka
Not Halal
Contains haram ingredients
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Barcode9310495084067
OriginAustralia
Verifications0
Last Updated16/08/2026
More from Smirnoff
Frequently asked questions about Smirnoff Red Vodka 700mL
Is Smirnoff Red Vodka 700mL halal?
No, Smirnoff Red Vodka 700mL is not halal: our auto-check detected haram ingredients in it. Avoid this product if you eat strictly halal.
