No image available
Doubtfulمشبوه
Pineapple Flavour Woolworth
9339687219261
No image available
Pineapple Flavour Woolworth
Doubtful
9339687219261
Doubtful
Some ingredients may not meet halal standards
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Frequently asked questions about pineapple flavour Woolworth
Is pineapple flavour Woolworth halal?
pineapple flavour Woolworth contains source-dependent ingredients flagged by our auto-check. These can be halal or not halal depending on the source (for example, animal-derived emulsifiers or certain flavours). Without third-party halal certification, the status cannot be confirmed.
What ingredients are in pineapple flavour Woolworth?
pineapple flavour Woolworth contains: red Carbonated Beverage Vegetarians Suitable for Vegans INFORMATION Serving Serving Size: 250mL Quantity Per 100mL Packed for Woolworths 1 Woolworths Way Bella Vista NSW 2153, Australia Free call: 1800 103 515. Bottle Ca… Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.