
Not Halalحرام
Kirks
Orange Originals
9300675093576

Click to enlarge
Kirks
Kirks
Orange Originals
Not Halal
9300675093576
Not Halal
Contains haram ingredients
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Carbonated water, sugar, food acid (330), flavour, colour (120), preservative (211) sweeteners (950,955).
Barcode9300675093576
OriginAustralia
Verifications0
Last Updated12 Oct 2026
Frequently asked questions about Orange Originals
Is Orange Originals halal?
No, Orange Originals is not halal: our auto-check detected haram ingredients in it. Avoid this product if you eat strictly halal.
What ingredients are in Orange Originals?
Orange Originals contains: Carbonated water, sugar, food acid (330), flavour, colour (120), preservative (211) sweeteners (950,955). Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.





