No image available
Doubtfulمشبوه
Oronamin
Oranamin C Drink
8997035601222
No image available
Oronamin
Oranamin C Drink
Doubtful
8997035601222
Doubtful
Some ingredients may not meet halal standards
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Frequently asked questions about Oranamin C Drink
Is Oranamin C Drink halal?
Oranamin C Drink contains source-dependent ingredients flagged by our auto-check. These can be halal or not halal depending on the source (for example, animal-derived emulsifiers or certain flavours). Without third-party halal certification, the status cannot be confirmed.
What ingredients are in Oranamin C Drink?
Oranamin C Drink contains: Air berkarbonasi 120mL, gula, madu, perisa buah, perisa buah campuran, asam sitrat, vitamin mix (Asam Amino L-Treonin, L-Isoleusin, L-Fenilalanin), perisa kafein, ekstrak citrus Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.