
Halalحلال
Oat Milk
9341650001292

Click to enlarge
Oat Milk
Halal
9341650001292
Halal
All ingredients are permissible
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Gluten
Barcode9341650001292
OriginSingapore
Verifications0
Last Updated25 Jul 2026
Frequently asked questions about Oat milk
Is Oat milk halal?
Yes, Oat milk is halal based on our ingredient analysis. The auto-check did not detect any haram or source-dependent ingredients. For absolute certainty, look for a third-party halal certifier logo on the pack.