
Doubtfulمشبوه
Nestlé
Nestle
11533375

Click to enlarge
Nestlé
Nestlé
Nestle
Doubtful
11533375
Categories
Latte
Doubtful
Some ingredients may not meet halal standards
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
şeker, nişasta, peyniraltı suyu tozu (süt ürünü), kıvam arttırıcı (guar gam), salep tozu (%1), tarçın, doğal aroma verici (salep), iyotlu tuz. ürünlerimizin hiçbirinde domuz yağı ve katkıları yoktur.
Barcode11533375
OriginAustralia
Verifications0
Last Updated19 Jul 2026
Frequently asked questions about Nestle
Is Nestle halal?
We show Nestle as doubtful: our auto-check flagged source-dependent ingredients. These can be halal or not halal depending on the source (for example, animal-derived emulsifiers or certain flavours). Without third-party halal certification, the status cannot be confirmed.
What ingredients are in Nestle?
Nestle contains: Şeker, nişasta, peyniraltı suyu tozu (süt ürünü), kıvam arttırıcı (guar gam), salep tozu (%1), tarçın, doğal aroma verici (salep), iyotlu tuz. Ürünlerimizin hiçbirinde domuz yağı ve katkıları yoktur. Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.





