No image available
Not Halalحرام
Jose Cuervo Coconut Sparkling Margarita
9341138000168
No image available
Jose Cuervo Coconut Sparkling Margarita
Not Halal
9341138000168
Not Halal
Contains haram ingredients
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Frequently asked questions about Jose Cuervo Coconut Sparkling Margarita
Is Jose Cuervo Coconut Sparkling Margarita halal?
No, our auto-check detected haram ingredients in Jose Cuervo Coconut Sparkling Margarita. Avoid this product if you eat strictly halal.
What ingredients are in Jose Cuervo Coconut Sparkling Margarita?
Jose Cuervo Coconut Sparkling Margarita contains: carbonated water, jose cuervo especial silver agave spirit (7.7%), sugar, natural flavours, food acid (330), acidity regulator (331), preservative (211). nade in australl Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.