No image available

Not Halalحرام

Ukiyo

Japanese Blossom Gin

5060434133755
Not Halal
Contains haram ingredients
Auto-check
Contains haram ingredients
  • gin

We researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.

HalalHQ is free and ad-free. It costs about $800 a month to keep running.

Support us

Frequently asked questions about Japanese blossom gin

Updated 12 Oct 2026

Is Japanese blossom gin halal?
No, our auto-check detected haram ingredients in Japanese blossom gin. Avoid this product if you eat strictly halal.