
Not Halalحرام
Jameson Irish Whiskey And Cola
9300727013668

Click to enlarge
Jameson Irish Whiskey And Cola
Not Halal
9300727013668
Not Halal
Contains haram ingredients
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Contains: carbonated water, liquid sugar, jameson irish whiskey, flavours, cola acid (338), caramel ds (150d), kola nut extract, preservative (211), cáffeïne. Contains caffeine
Barcode9300727013668
OriginNew-zealand
Verifications0
Last Updated25 Jul 2026
Frequently asked questions about Jameson Irish whiskey and cola
Is Jameson Irish whiskey and cola halal?
No, Jameson Irish whiskey and cola is not halal: our auto-check detected haram ingredients in it. Avoid this product if you eat strictly halal.
What ingredients are in Jameson Irish whiskey and cola?
Jameson Irish whiskey and cola contains: contains: carbonated water, liquid sugar, jameson irish whiskey, flavours, cola acid (338), caramel ds (150d), kola nut extract, preservative (211), cáffeïne. contains caffeine Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.