
Not Halalحرام
Kirin
Hyoketsu Lemon
9311890250095

Click to enlarge
Kirin
Kirin
Hyoketsu Lemon
Not Halal
9311890250095
Categories
Alcoholic beverages
Not Halal
Contains haram ingredients
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Barcode9311890250095
OriginAustralia
Verifications0
Last Updated16/08/2026
Frequently asked questions about Hyoketsu Lemon
Is Hyoketsu Lemon halal?
No, Hyoketsu Lemon is not halal: our auto-check detected haram ingredients in it. Avoid this product if you eat strictly halal.