
Not Halalحرام
Hennessy
Hennessy
3245990250203

Click to enlarge
Hennessy
Hennessy
Hennessy
Not Halal
3245990250203
Categories
Beverages and beverages preparationsBeveragesAlcoholic beveragesDistilled beveragesHard liquors
Not Halal
Contains haram ingredients
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
O nly the most expressive and distinctive matured and blended to create hennessy very eaux-de-vie are selected, and then carefully special, savour its unique blend of warm, full - bodied flavours, neat, on ice or with a mixer, ennessy very special est le fruit d'un minutieux expressives dans leur style, soigneusement elevees en barrique puis assemblées, savourez-le travail de sélection des eaux-de-vie les plus pur, sur glace ou mélangé a d'autres saveurs, www,hennessy,com jas hennessy , co, 16100 cognac france www,responsibledrinking,eu 24 40%vol 3 245990 250203 l1 028 59048625 4007
Barcode3245990250203
OriginAustralia, Belgium, France, Germany
Verifications0
Last Updated19/07/2026
Frequently asked questions about Hennessy
Is Hennessy halal?
No, Hennessy is not halal: our auto-check detected haram ingredients in it. Avoid this product if you eat strictly halal.
Where can I buy Hennessy in Australia?
Hennessy has been reported at Delhaize, Woolworths, carrefour.fr, Leclerc. Stock and pricing vary by store and region, so check your local supermarket for current availability.
What ingredients are in Hennessy?
Hennessy contains: o nly the most expressive and distinctive matured and blended to create hennessy very eaux-de-vie are selected, and then carefully special, savour its unique blend of warm, full - bodied flavours, neat, on ice or with a… Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.