
Not Halalحرام
Hard Solo
9329982023779

Click to enlarge
Hard Solo
Not Halal
9329982023779
Not Halal
Contains haram ingredients
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Carbonated water, neutral spirit, sugar, reconstituted lemon juice (2.5%), natural flavour, food acids (330, 331), (211), carthamus extract. Preservative
Barcode9329982023779
OriginAustralia
Verifications0
Last Updated27 Sept 2026
Frequently asked questions about HARD SOLO
Is HARD SOLO halal?
No, HARD SOLO is not halal: our auto-check detected haram ingredients in it. Avoid this product if you eat strictly halal.
What ingredients are in HARD SOLO?
HARD SOLO contains: carbonated water, neutral spirit, sugar, reconstituted lemon juice (2.5%), natural flavour, food acids (330, 331), (211), carthamus extract. preservative Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.