
Not Halalحرام
Brookvale Union
Ginger Beer
9344844002204

Click to enlarge
Brookvale Union
Brookvale Union
Ginger Beer
Not Halal
9344844002204
Categories
Beverages and beverages preparationsBeveragesAlcoholic beveragesen:ginger-beer
Not Halal
Contains haram ingredients
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Carbonated water, alcohol, ginger syrup (1%) (including real ginger), organic agave syrup, sugar, natural flavours [including colour (150d)], food acid (330), preservative (211), sweetener (955).
Barcode9344844002204
OriginAustralia
Verifications0
Last Updated5 Sept 2026
Frequently asked questions about Ginger beer
Is Ginger beer halal?
No, Ginger beer is not halal: our auto-check detected haram ingredients in it. Avoid this product if you eat strictly halal.
What ingredients are in Ginger beer?
Ginger beer contains: CARBONATED WATER, ALCOHOL, GINGER SYRUP (1%) (INCLUDING REAL GINGER), ORGANIC AGAVE SYRUP, SUGAR, NATURAL FLAVOURS [INCLUDING COLOUR (150d)], FOOD ACID (330), PRESERVATIVE (211), SWEETENER (955). Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.