No image available
Doubtfulمشبوه
Coca Cola Company
Frestea Blackcurrant
8992761136284
No image available
Coca Cola Company
Frestea Blackcurrant
Doubtful
8992761136284
Doubtful
Some ingredients may not meet halal standards
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Frequently asked questions about frestea Blackcurrant
Is frestea Blackcurrant halal?
frestea Blackcurrant contains source-dependent ingredients flagged by our auto-check. These can be halal or not halal depending on the source (for example, animal-derived emulsifiers or certain flavours). Without third-party halal certification, the status cannot be confirmed.
What ingredients are in frestea Blackcurrant?
frestea Blackcurrant contains: Air, Gula, Pengatur Keasaman (Asam Sitrat, Trinatrium Sitrat), Teh 0.1%, Perisa Alami, Perisa Sintetik, Antioksidan (Asam Askorbat), Pemanis Buatan (Sukralosa, Asesulfam-K), Konsentrat Aneka Beri (Konsentrat Blackcurrant… Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.