No image available
Doubtfulمشبوه
Fever-tree
Fever Tree Elderflower Tonic
5060108450843
No image available
Fever-tree
Fever Tree Elderflower Tonic
Doubtful
5060108450843
Doubtful
Some ingredients may not meet halal standards
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Frequently asked questions about Fever tree Elderflower Tonic
Is Fever tree Elderflower Tonic halal?
Fever tree Elderflower Tonic contains source-dependent ingredients flagged by our auto-check. These can be halal or not halal depending on the source (for example, animal-derived emulsifiers or certain flavours). Without third-party halal certification, the status cannot be confirmed.
What ingredients are in Fever tree Elderflower Tonic?
Fever tree Elderflower Tonic contains: Carbonated Spring Water, Cane Sugar, Fresh Elderflower Extract, Acid: Citric Acid, Natural Flavours including Natural Quinine Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.